Creating Opportunities for a Brighter Future!

Our People

our people

The Association employs a skilled and passionate workforce in excess of 100 staff, together we aim to help people be the person they aspire to be.

The Association has a Board of a maximum of 12 (voluntary) members

Board Members
Mrs Sue Elliott (Chair)
Mr Andrew Banks
Mr David Barlow
Mr Graham Christopher
Mr Robert Hall
Mrs Myrtle Lacey
Mr Simon Leighton
Mrs Jayne Pugh
Mr John Sweeney